Little Peak at Holiday… I Think You Are Hot

I think your hot

I put some Holiday items up on our website the other day, and we are setting the store this week with all the Holiday goodies– so GET EXCITED. In the meantime, I could not resist sharing this great print/card. I THINK YOU ARE HOT: Two color lithograph signed and numbered in an edition of 125 by the artist. Printed in soy based inks on 100% recycled paper. Paired with a black envelope. Limited quantities. Send it, then Frame it. $9.95.

0 Responses to “Little Peak at Holiday… I Think You Are Hot”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

