The Coolest Grandpa Clock you’ve ever seen….

Today I am working at home trying to get my apartment in tip-top shape, thanks to my friend Jennie who is an interior designer (Jennie has a great eye and helped me at the shop when I first opened too. She rocks!). As you might know from checking out the store, I do not like empty space on my walls- and as I eye up one lone wall in my entryway I think this Grandpa Clock would work wonderfully there. Yeah!  I have been obsessed with this ever since I saw it- and now excited I have room for it at my home. Its a clever clock printed on fabric- screws and plugs included to make it a real working clock. 17.3″ wide by 65 inches long (over 5 feet!).  A Grandfather clock for $79? Pretty cool!

0 Responses to “The Coolest Grandpa Clock you’ve ever seen….”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

