you NEED these new Pj’s (and so do I!)…

I’m not sure you can tell how wonderful these new pj’s are from their picture, but alas, I am in love and taking a pair home for myself TODAY. They come in 3 wonderful colors- navy (with pink piping), pink (with green piping) and brown (with pink piping- pink/brown is one of my favorite color combos, btw). All come packed in a pretty cotton bag and would make a wonderful present (um, for MYSELF!). In a light, lovely cotton perfect for Summer and available in two sizes: S/M and L/XL. $44 each. (Get them while you can, I put them in the window and they are going fast!).


1 Response to “you NEED these new Pj’s (and so do I!)…”


  1. 1 jessrall June 3, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    I love mine!!! They are super comfortable and cute!


Leave a Reply

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

