dring, dring… delicious hand painted bike bells

One of my favorite parts of being a shop owner is meeting all sorts of amazing people who create all sorts of amazing products, and on that note I am proud to announce some great new hand painted bike bells for sale at the shop by Annie Legroulx of dringdring. Annie came to visit us from Montreal and showed me her cool bike bells and I was smitten (I mean, look at the turtles above, soo cute! and the dringdring bell sound is so wonderfully nostalgic). She uses eco-friendly paints- without solvents or toxic fumes to paint her delicious bike bells. The painted bells are then baked, making them resistant to all types of weather. $24 each. Can’t decide which one is my favorite!!


2 Responses to “dring, dring… delicious hand painted bike bells”


  1. 1 lauriesims September 13, 2010 at 9:20 pm

    I have the orange daisy one! And I love it!

  2. 2 christinafriend September 20, 2010 at 9:04 pm

    Where can I buy one?


Leave a Reply

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

