Permission Slip to….

My friend Jill sent me this postcard a few weeks ago, a PERMISSION SLIP to not sweat the small stuff. Today I am using this to its fullest as I have already had a crazy busy day and its not even noon and I know there still a million things I’m not going to get done in time. I loved this so much I had Jill make some for the shop (they are all hand stamped!) – pick one up for yourself or send one to a friend! $1.

0 Responses to “Permission Slip to….”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

