More Obsessions in GOLD & SILVER…

I loved these Totem Stacking Cups when they came in White, but now I am BONKERS for them in Gold & Silver. Fun and function at its finest with the cool mugs in awesome stack-able shapes, great for saving space! Gold and Silver Totem Cups- $68. They also come as BOWLS too- $78. I used them for my jewelry, looks pretty amazing on my dresser if I do say so myself. Two for Earrings, one for necklaces, one for my belt buckles (um, yes, I have a belt buckle collection!)

0 Responses to “More Obsessions in GOLD & SILVER…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

