Hello My Name Is…

Drink Notes, $7.95

We’re loving these new drink markers! They look just like the classic “Hello…” name tags and come with a dry erase marker for your guests to use, then easily wipe clean for your next party. I’ve seen a lot of drink markers, but now you don’t have to remember if your glass has the wine bottle charm or the grape clusters; just look for your name! They’re also quite easy to pop on and off, a problem I often have with drink markers (I’ve given up on one set and left them on my martini glasses permanently).

I’m heading to a cocktail party tonight and plan to bring these along. We’re breaking in a friend’s newly renovated kitchen with a dinner party and I think these will be the perfect hostess gift. This way we can keep our glasses straight as we metaphorically smash a bottle of Champagne on the new range!

0 Responses to “Hello My Name Is…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

August 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

