Where did I put that menu?

After you’ve lived in one place for awhile, the take-out menu mess is inevitable! I consider myself a pretty organized person but the menus – definitely last on the priority list. That’s why I’m in love with this nifty Take Out Menu Organizer! I have stacks of menus from neighborhood places that I love stashed in different piles and most of the time, they come pouring out of that cabinet I placed them in. But with this new organizer, I have hope that the mess will no longer be! Not only is it bright and easy to find, it includes handy meal-rating stickers, a tipping guide, helpful ordering advice, a frequently called numbers list, and so much more.  No more excuses, clean out that cabinet! And the next time you order take out, you won’t be searching high and low to find the menu for your favorite pad thai from that new place down the street.

0 Responses to “Where did I put that menu?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

