Twistbands are here!!

Twistbands, $1.50

We just got these beautiful hair bands in stock and I couldn’t wait to put them out, and snag some for myself! I’m constantly pulling my hair into a top knot to combat the sweltering heat (and so you don’t find a bunch of my hair in your online orders)! But never have I had such a pretty, luxurious hair band (since my scrunchie days, that is). These babies are strong, but super gentle, won’t dent your hair, and come in a huge array of colors (and tie-dye, too)!! And at $1.50 each, you can afford to stock up. Sorry, there are just too many gorgeous colors to put online, so these are available in store only. But if you give us a call and ask nicely, we can probably hook you up 😉 !

0 Responses to “Twistbands are here!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

