Bike on Over!

I love being part of a community- and we are lucky to be part of two, our online community and our local Brooklyn hood. I ran into one of my neighbors, Ellie (above) on the elevator the other day and we got to talking about the store, and she biked over to the shop this morning to get some fun gifts. How fun! She looked so cute in her sweet dress, on her bike- I had to snap a photo. We also got a call from our dear friend and neighbor (who is now out in Cali), Donna, for some more presents. Keep it coming everybody and thanks for all the support! Best, Annie

1 Response to “Bike on Over!”


  1. 1 Ellie Levinson August 8, 2012 at 2:11 pm

    Ann helped me choose fun but educational gifts. I loved the shop and after one spree there, I am a fan. If I had known I was to feature in a photo shoot I would have slapped some makeup on and brushed the hair! Thanks Ann.


Leave a Reply

August 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

