I’m Back!!!

8191
It’s me, Jess! Did you miss me? Did you even know I was gone?? While I was out visiting family in the verdant Midwest we got some amazing new products. I’m a bit of a craft beer fanatic (and spent much of my time in Indiana trying out local brews) so my favorite is the Stainless Steel Growler! I have a collection of growlers at home that I never use because I don’t want to haul around the heavy glass bottle. Stainless steel is lightweight and keeps the beer cold longer than glass, and the smooth swing-top lid will keep it fresher, longer. And if you are on the clumsy side there’s no worry of dropping and shattering your precious liquid gold. This would be a great Father’s Day gift, especially along with our new Beer Deck, or for any beer lover in your life!

0 Responses to “I’m Back!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

May 2013
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

